ATA Safety Awards 2016-2020

Posted by Caitlin Powell on Feb 6, 2020 2:47:39 PM

Lisa G. is the Vice President of Safety and Security at Transport America. Lisa has over 27 years of transportation and safety management experience. When she is not leading Transport America’s efforts to increase safety and security, Lisa is active in the transportation industry.

She is the American Trucking Association (ATA) Safety Management Council National Chair (2018-2020) and was named 2016 ATA National Safety Director of the Year. 

Topics: Awards